Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils – Match 42: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, SRH vs DD Live Score Updates: The IPL 2016 Match 42 will be held at the location of Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad for SRH vs DD. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the SRH vs DD match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils SRH vs DD Live Updates

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won the Toss and chose to Bowl First

SRH: 146/8 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

DD: 150/3 (18.1/20.0 Overs)

Delhi Daredevils Won the Match by 7 Wickets with 11 balls remaining

Man of the Match is Chris Morris (Delhi Daredevils)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (W), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (W), Mayank Agarwal, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, JP Duminy (C), Rishabh Pant, Jayant Yadav, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohammed Shami

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Score Card


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 42: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils SRH vs DD Preview

It is Eleventh Match for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Tenth Match for Delhi Daredevils (DD). Both of the team have their equally balanced level on batting and bowling.

IPL 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

The David Warner’s SRH located in the First of the points table as per the today’s date. The skipper David Warner played his match as good. The team won their previous Matches against with Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers as continuously and now stands in the first position with 14 points.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Team Squad

David Warner (C), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (W), Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

Delhi Daredevils lost their last Two Matches before this 42nd Match. The team comes up with the Captain of Zaheer Khan. The team batting order lineup with Quiton de Kock, JP Duminy and on the bowling department, the team will play under the control of the Captain Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Pawan Suyal and Pawan Negi.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (C), Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock (W), JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Details

Match No: 42

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: May 12, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #SRHvDD

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 42: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils (SRH vs DD) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.