Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions – Match 34: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, SRH vs GL Live Score Updates: The IPL 2016 Match 34 will be held at the location of Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad for SRH vs GL. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the DD vs RPS match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions SRH vs GL Live Updates

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won the Toss and chose to Bowl First

GL: 0/0 (0.0/20.0 Overs)

SRH: 0/0 (0.0/20.0 Overs)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (W), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman

Gujarat Lions Playing 11: Aaron Finch, Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (C), Dinesh Karthik (W), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Pradeep Sangwan, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Score Card


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 34: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions SRH vs GL Preview

It is Eighth Match for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Tenth Match for Gujarat Lions (GL). Both of the team have their equally balanced level on batting and bowling.

IPL 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

The David Warner’s SRH located in the middle of the points table as per the today’s date. The skipper David Warner played his match as good. In this Match, may be Yuvraj Singh placed in the middle order in the Playing 11. He recovered from his injury and will begin his matches from this match after the absence of first Seven IPL 2016 Matches.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Team Squad

David Warner (C), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (W), Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

IPL 9 Gujarat Lions Team

Gujarat Lions (GL) lost their last two Matches. But before that, the team won their first six matches out of their Seven. Against with Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab, the team scored only 45 for 4 and 39 for 5.

The Consecutive winning team faced lots of collateral damages of their last two matches. The Top Four key players Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch and Suresh Raina, should maintain their well as good.

Also, the team needs to improve their last five overs Bowling styles and should control their opponents batting.

Gujarat Lions IPL 2016 Team Squad

Suresh Raina (C), Akshdeep Nath, Dwayne Bravo, Paras Dogra, Eklavya Dwivedi , James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati, Dinesh Karthik (W), Shivil Kaushik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Sarabjit Ladda, A Mishra, Brendon McCullum, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Umang Sharma, Dwayne Smith, Dale Steyn, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Details

Match No: 34

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: May 6, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #SRHvGL

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 34: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions (SRH vs DD) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.