SriLanka vs WestIndies T20 World Cup Live Streaming, Playing 11, Live Score Updates

Looking for SriLanka vs WestIndies Live Score Updates and Live Streaming Online? Yup..! It is a place you will get Live score updates, and you can learn How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online. There are lots of excitements waiting today at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore in 19:30 IST. Gayle’s well-known stadium and well-known town because of the IPL’s RCB.


Update: WestIndies won the toss and chose to bowl

SriLanka Playing 11: Dinesh Chandimal (Wicketkeeper), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lahiru Thirimanne, Chamara Kapugedera, Angelo Mathews (Captain), Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Dhusmantha Chameera, Rangana Herath

WestIndies Playing 11: Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Andre Fletcher, Dwayne Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Darren Sammy (capt), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn.

SriLanka: 122/9 (20/20 Overs)

WestIndies: 127/3 (18.2/20 Overs)

Result: WestIndies won by 7 wickets

Man of the Match: Andre Fletcher (scored 84 runs in 64 balls with 5 sixes)

srilanka vs westindies icc t20 world cup 2016

SriLanka vs WestIndies ICC T20 World Cup Match 21 Preview

On the last games by both of the team, they didn’t fail to pick the victory against Afghanistan and England respectively. It is the second match for both teams in Super 10.

On the Match 15 ICC T20 World 2016: WestIndies won the toss and also match. Andre Russell and Dwayne Bravo cracked their two wickets each. The team need to chase 182 runs of England score. The opening batsman, Johnson Charles went out without a single run. The man, Gayle scored 100 runs and handed the player of the match.

Also see: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Super 10 Schedule and Results

SriLanka chased Afghanistan on 155 runs by giving 4 wickets on the 16th match of ICC T20 World 2016. The opener, Tillakaratne Dilshan stands till the end of the innings and hits 83 runs with three sixes. As like as on bowling, Thisara Perera took three wickets with the economy rate of 8.25.

This Ground is suitable for the chaser and a batting pitch as like a Mumbai. So, we expect some same shots from both of the team. Let’s watch the match on Live Streaming Online by using your PC or Smartphone

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 SriLanka Squad

Angelo Mathews (Captain), Dhusmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal (Wicketkeeper), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Jeffrey Vandersay, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Dasun Shanaka, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Thirimanne

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 WestIndies Squad

Darren Sammy (Captain), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin (Wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor.

SriLanka vs WestIndies T20 Match 21

Ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Date: March 20, 2016 (Sunday)

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Read about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Watch ICC T20 World Cup SriLanka vs WestIndies Live Score Online

SriLanka vs WestIndies Live Scores online:

  • Star sports,
  • Sky Sports,
  • Cricbuzz,
  • ESPN Cricinfo

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 21st Match SriLanka Vs WestIndies Live Streaming Online

Watch SriLanka vs WestIndies Live Match on Website live streaming and also in Mobile app,

Learn How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online.

Stay tuned for more updates about #WT20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here