Valencia vs Barcelona Final score Copa del Rey 2017-18

Valencia vs Barcelona: In this 2nd leg match of Copa del Rey semi-final between Valencia and Barcelona, they play at Estadio de Mestalla, València in Spain. After the Barca’s first leg 1-0 win against today’s home side Valencia, they had a 1-1 draw match over Espanyol in Spanish La Liga. The host has lost their last five matches against teams in both competitions over Las Palmas, Alavés, Real Madrid, Barcelona, and Atletico Madrid recently on 5th Feb.

From Barcelona, Ousmane Dembélé and Thomas Vermaelen are absent due to injuries. Also, Andreas Pereira, Gonçalo Guedes, and Jeison Murillo are out from the squad of Valencia.

On Thursday, February 8, the game will start at 09.30 pm Barcelona & Nigeria, 08.30 pm UK, 03.30 pm EST / 12.30 pm PST USA, 02:00 am India, next day. Both of them may be come up with the 4-4-2 ratio to play this game.

Barcelona Xl vs Valencia: Cillessen, S.Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba, Rakitić, Busquets, Iniesta, Gomes, Messi y Suárez.

Valencia XI vs Barca:Jaume; Montoya, Garay, Gabriel Paulista, Gayá; Coquelin, Parejo, Kondogbia, Rodrigo; Zaza, Vietto.

Final score: 0-2 [Barcelona won the game]

According to the prediction, the game will end with the final score result of 1-2 Barca’s win. Though, it will be a tough game to both of them. On this Thursday night, they have a chance to create a way for Copa del Rey Final. In the first leg, Luis Suárez scored a goal for Barca’s win.

Winner of this game will meet Sevilla in the Copa del Rey Final 2017-18. We need to wait for the result of this game to know who will clash with Sevilla.

Valencia vs Barcelona Live Streaming List

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA / Canada), Kwesé Sports 1 (Nigeria), Gol, TeleCinco Espana (Spain).

How to watch live stream online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here