Watch Google Hardware Launch Event Live Streaming Online

Google Hardware Launch Event: The most expecting event will host by Google on 4th October 2016 in San Francisco to launch its new hardware device. From the reports of rumors and leaks, it may be for the announcement of two new Pixel smartphones, 7-inch Tablet, Daydream VR viewer, Voice-activated speaker, New Laptop and new Operating System. Scroll down and get the complete details and the Live Streaming Video here.

Google Hardware Launch Event Live Streaming Online

Google Hardware Launch Event

The Google Hardware Launch event will begin from October 4, Tuesday at 4PM GMT / 12PM ET / 5PM CET / 9:30PM IST.

The Google’s YouTube channel will read to stream this event as Live. So, people those who all living outside of the country and those who all willing to watch can stay tuned here below on this video. People can set the reminder for this event by visiting the link. Don’t forget to bookmark this page to watch the Google Hardware Launch event as Live streaming.

The Official Live Streaming YouTube channel had the description as “Something new to love on Oct. 4. Get in the know at https://madeby.google.com/” Also, the Live Streaming Video have some tag words of google phone, daydream, October 4th, Oct. 4th, Oct 4th, Launch, New, hardware, phone, phones, devices, device, vr, vr headset, living room, home, chromecast, wifi, accessories, googlehardware, google, tech announcement, made by google.

So, we can confirm about the launch of new devices as given above in the first paragraph. Google New smartphone, Daydream, VR headset, New Chromecast and more accessories.

Google Hardware Launch Event
screenshot: madeby.google.com

All the leading website which related to Technology and Google will ready to update about the event as before and on time. Visitors can stay here to get Google Hardware Launch event updates from WORLDHAB. Don’t forget to Bookmark this website for future updates and latest technology news.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.