Zee Cine Awards 2017: Complete Winners’ List

The leading Television channel of India’s much-awaited award ceremony was held as per the schedule on March 11, Saturday. The leading stars of Bollywood such as Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Karan Johar, Alia Bhatt, and Varun Dhavan are light ups the event as bright by their visits to the show.

The Zee Cinema Awards 2017 presented the Best Actor and Actress awards to the great Amitabh Bachchan and Alia Bhatt for the movies of Pink, and Udta Punjab respectively. The Ram Madhavani is the best director of the year for the movie of Neerja.

Also, the Zee Cine Awards selected the Anushka Sharma and Salman Khan by using the viewer’s choice for the film of Sultan. Also, the Dangal bagged the award for Viewer’s Choice Best Film. Jim Sarbh and Ritika Singh are the best debut actor and actress of the year for Neerja and Saala Khadoos respectively.

The event also honoured the regional films of the India such as Tamil, Bangla, Marathi. The Zee Cine Awards Tamil best actor goes to Madhavan for Irudhi Suttru. The Best actress of Tamil is Varalakshmi Sarathkumar. Joker is the Best Tamil film.

Sairat is the best Marathi film. The event was also filled with the performance of Stars and made it as amazing. The Badrinath Ki Dulhania actress Alia Bhatt paid her tributes to director Karan Johar with her emotional speech. Karan Johar is the first director of her for Student of the Year in 2012 as a lead.

Zee Cine Awards 2017: Complete Winners’ List

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Complete Winners' List

Zee Cine awards is one of the biggest events in India which is help by the Zee media. If you are looking to arrange big events like award function or and small scale events like parties and corporate events, then the bold marketing has done a great job in event management industry for five years. Bold marketing is one of the best event management companies in Pune. Visit bold marketing google plus page.

To know who won under which category, take a look at the complete list of the winners here:

Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)

Best Actress: Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)

Best Director – Ram Madhvani (Neerja)

Best Film Jury – Pink

Viewer’s Choice Best Film: Dangal

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Female): Anushka Sharma (Sultan)

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Male): Salman Khan (Sultan)

Best Debutant (Male): Jim Sarbh (Neerja)

Best Debutant (Female): Ritika Singh (Saala Khadoos)

Best Debut Director: Aniruddha Roy Choudhury (Pink)

Best Actor in a Comic Role: Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor &Sons)

Best Supporting Actress – Shabana Azmi ( Neerja)

Best supporting actor (Male): Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)

Best actor in a negative role: Jim Sarbh (Neerja)

Best Song: Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Background Score: Airlift

Best Music: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Playback Singer (Female): Neha Bhasin (Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title track)

Best Lyricist: Irshad Kamil (Jag Ghoomeya)

Best Sound Design: Sultan

Best Choreography: Kala Chashma by Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)

Best Cinematography: Shivaay

Best Dialogue – Pink

Best ProductionDesign: Neerja

Best Editing: Neerja

Best Visual Effects: Shivaay

Best Action: Shivaay


Best Tamil Actor (Male): R Madhavan (Irudhi Suttru)

Best Tamil Actor (Female): Varalakshmi Saratkumar

Best Tamil Movie: Joker

Best Bangla Actor (Male): Prosenjit Chatterjee ( Shankhachil)

Best Bangla Actor (Female): Paoli Dam (Khwato)

Best Bangla Film: Prakton

Best Marathi Actor (Male): Akash Thosar (Sairat)

Best Marathi Actor (Female): Rinku Rajguru (Sairat)

Best Marathi Film: Sairat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here